Zoetic Dawn Free Content 

Creating Your Power Symbol 

Part of knowing your inner compass, and being able to communicate with it rests with your ability to understand your own communication style. Over these four worksheets you will explore your inner compass, create power symbols and craft strategies to empower your day to day life.

Day One_ Listening to Your Inner Compass

Day Two_ Reflection and Action (1)

Day Three_ Purpose and Creation

Day Four_ Using Your Power Symbols


 

12 Days of the Silly Season Survival Guide

Welcome!

Each day of the Survival Guide, this page will be updated allowing you to go back and review the days worksheets and activities at any time that you need.

Day One: Introductions and Intent Content can be found here: day-one

Day Two: Self Care -What, Why and Challenge Content can be found here: day-two

Day Three: Defining Success for You Content can be found here: day-three

Day Four: Planning Your Dreams Content can be found here: day-four

Day Five: Self-Care for the Real World Content can be found here: day-five 

Day Six: Visualising Your Dreams Contetn can be found here: day-six

Day Seven: Making your dreams tangible content can be found here: day-seven

Day Eight: Maintaining Self Care Content can be found here: day-eight

Day Nine: Realising your Success content can be found here: day-nine

Day Ten: Baby Steps VS Steam Rolling content can be found here: day-ten

3 Day Dream Challenge

Day One design

Day Two copy-of-renew-your-dream-challenge-day-one

Day Threerenew-your-dream-challenge-day-three